Have We Met?!

Social Media

Hey Blog Buddies…

It’s been quite some time since I’ve posted an update on my social media details & seeing as I’ve had so many fab new followers jump aboard the Confetti & Curves bandwagon lately *friendly wave to y’all* I thought it was high time I shared a few links to the places you can find me other than WordPress!

Do pop by, say hello & hit a like button if you haven’t done so already. Just click on the links & you’ll be digitally transported right to other places you can find me… yeeehaaa!

.

Twitter: @KarenHeidiRees

Instagram: karenheidirees

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwM3ZfCiQuq-65OGMKYuZ6Q

BlogLovin: https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/12982215

pink heart

Wishing you all a fabulous Thursday & please feel free to leave your own links to social media below for myself or other potential blog buddies to find you too…

Karen signature

50 thoughts on “Have We Met?!

      • Thank you Karen! I made an small announcement in one of my posts but probably should put a post like this one. To be honest, the way you feel about IG is the way I feel about Twitter, lol. I just can’t seem to get it, with so much information thrown at you. It will probably take me a while to get it. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yes!!! That’s exactly me with Instagram Stephie!!! lol It’s also hard to have the time to manage all these accounts at once… I’m struggling at the best of times haha Yes, you should really pop a post up solely for social media – it’s good for new followers to be able to keep up with you in other things too 🙂 XXX

        Liked by 1 person

      • Haaaa – oh I was like that a year or so ago and then I just stuck with it and it clicked… I guess it just takes a while to figure out if it’s worth it or not! Twitter’s brilliant for sharing blogging stuff tho 🙂 Oh yes, do keep us all updated on where all to find you!! XXX

        Liked by 1 person

      • Well, it just might take me a year to get it. In case you haven’t noticed, I don’t log in as much. But I will make it a point to figure it out and then see if it’s worth it. I’m sure it’s a great platform to share- I just need to figure it out. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Hey it took me a year too huni… I had my Twitter lying dormant for about 18 months before I went back to it and decided to give it a go lol See how you get on, if it’s not for you then that’s okay – it ain’t for everyone 😀 XXX

        Liked by 1 person

    • Hi lovely, thanks so much for watching – I’m so happy you liked it (and my makeup) lol Ooh I will be sure to include that question in the Ask Me Anything for my part 2 video 🙂 XXXX

      Like

  1. Pingback: Trash or Treasure? Hard Candy Eye Shadow Duo… | Confetti and Curves

  2. Pingback: Keeping Up With Karen… | Confetti and Curves

Leave a comment