Keeping Up With Karen…

Keeping Up With Karen

Top O’ The Mornin’ Beauty Buddies…

I do hope y’all are enjoying a rather lazy Sunday – I know I am 😉 However for those of you who are up with the birds and eager to scan your eyes over some fun features, here’s a little run down of what’s been happening on Confetti & Curves this week…

.

Make Your Own ‘I Heart Buttons’ Wall Art

DSC00533a

Time to roll up the sleeves and get ever-so-crafty with this easy to tackle button bloom for your loneliest looking wall!

Behind The Blog featuring Danielle from Danners World

Danners World

I catch up with the gorgeous Danielle as she shares a little bit about herself & her rather lovely corner of the interweb Danners World. If you haven’t already checked it out then do get yourself over pronto – but not before you read her interview of course 😉

Ask Me Anything – Part 1

DSC00506

Time to get comfy for another Wednesday chatter as I tackle some of your most burning questions from my Ask Me Anything post. Part Two will be going live this week so do make sure you check keep an eye out for it!

Have We Met?!

Social Media

New to Confetti & Curves? Fancy following me on other social media platforms? Then here’s a few other places you can find me uploading pointless pics & randomly ranting. See you there!

Trash or Treasure? Hard Candy Spilt Personality Eye Shadow Duo

DSC00254

Get the low down on my moans thoughts about the Hard Candy dual-ended eye shadow wand. Is it every bit as pretty as it’s packaging? Click on the link to find out!

pink heart

As always, thank you so soo soooo much for the support, comments, encouragement & just darn right loveliness throughout the week. You’s guys really know how to brighten even the gloomiest of days!

Do feel free to post a favourite link from your blog this week in the comments below so we can take a virtual trip over to check it out. Otherwise don’t forget to say a quick hello 🙂

Cheerio chums…

Karen signature

19 thoughts on “Keeping Up With Karen…

  1. I am so sorry I vanished and haven’t sent you back the Behind The Blog questions! College became unbelievably hectic, but I’m starting to catch up now! I adore the button artwork! Such a fantastic idea – and a great way to up-cycle all the spare buttons that tend to end up floating around drawers! I hope you have a superb week – there’s been big celebrations down here this weekend as I’m sure you know! I’d say there’ll be many sore heads tomorrow.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh don’t worry – honestly there really is no rush whatsoever, plus it’s booked well into August so you have loooooooads of time to tackle it and send it back!!!! 😀 Life really does have a habit of getting in the way huh?! lol Hope college has calmed down a little bit for you, sounds very busy indeed! Glad you like the button art – it was soooo much fun to make!!! Wishing you a wonderful week too & yes, I’m sure the celebrations will continue for a very long time to come! Hope all else is well *hugs* ❤ XXXX

      Like

    • Awwh Kayla thank you so much – that really does do the confidence wonders, reading such positive feedback – glad you’re enjoying them! Thank you soooo much for the link – I absolutely adored that post as the colour of that lippy is incredible, like nothing I’ve seen so far!! XXXXX

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment