Let’s Connect…

Social Media

Since October 6th 2014 I’ve had the amazing pleasure of acquainting myself with so many of you gorgeous bloggers and followers right here on WordPress. However as we all know, that’s barely just the tip of the iceberg for us digital diva’s…

As with all my wonderful new inter-web chums, there are soooooo many others platforms we can reach each other on… and as I love chatting and getting to know you all so much here’s a few of the others places you can find me noseying around throughout the morning, afternoon, evening (& occasionally) middle of the night.

Do pop by, say hello & hit a like button if you haven’t done so already. Just click on the links & you’ll be digitally transported right to me… yeeehaaa!

Twitter: @KarenHeidiRees

Instagram: karenheidirees

BlogLovin: https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/12982215

pink heart

Wishing you all a fabulous weekend lovelies…

Karen signature

43 thoughts on “Let’s Connect…

  1. I follow you on all of them already. I recently followed you on Instagram when I saw you were on it when Chanelle asked you questions. 🙂 xo I am plusbeauty27 on instragram just so you know lol.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Social With Me |

Leave a comment